Testimonials and Reviews

ATX Orthopedics -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

ATX Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Hand Surgeon located in Rosedale, Austin, TX

539 total reviews

ATX Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ATX Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent
05/25/17
Dr Gallagher has been excellent so far in regards to my ACL reconstruction. Would certainly recommend.
05/25/17
Dr amis was, as usual, very attentive and took the time to talk about what the next steps can be in my treatment. I very much appreciate his patience and expertise. Claire T
05/25/17
Dr. Gallagher and his staff are pleasant professional and wonderful to deal with. They're always accommodating and polite. The planning, execution and follow up from my knee surgery was wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Gallagher and his staff to anyone.
05/24/17
Dr. Amis was both personable and professional and I highly recommend him.
05/10/17
Professional and freindly
05/09/17
Dr Gallagher was informative, confident, and answered all my questions on the spot. I felt at ease about procedure after consultation. Excellent!
05/04/17
This was just a follow up visit for the surgery I received on my wrist. First of all, Dr. Amis did a fantastic job on my wrist and I have no problems with it. Every time I have come in to the office, I am met with a friendly face and kind words. I have recommended this clinic to several of my patients. Of note, the parking is so convenient- no parking garage and no fee. Gretchen
05/03/17
Great personable service! Highly recommended!
05/03/17
No complaints they were doing their jobs and darn good at it
05/02/17
Quick answered all my questions
05/02/17
Great experience Dr. Amis is very respectful and takes time to explain what the problem is, procedure, and after care.
05/02/17
Pleasant (as always), honest and timely. Unless it's his partner Dr. Sean Gallagher, I will never go to another Orthopedic Surgeon!!!
05/02/17
Always a great experience! Love Dr. Gallagher and the staff!
05/02/17
Staff was friendly and exam was through. Dr. Gallagher took the time to explain my injury, in detail, and offer options for treatment.
05/02/17
Nice office staff, seen on time. Doctor easy to talk to.
05/01/17
Dr Gallagher was awesome at diagnosing my problem and giving me options for the time being but at the same time letting me know what need to be done in the near future. Ashley and Amber were both extremely kind and efficient in their jobs. Staff was very professional and friendly. Surgery is in the future and I have no concerns about Dr Gallagher doing it, I would highly recommend him and his office to anyone that asked for a great orthopedic doctor. All I can tell you is I barely walked into his office on a Friday morning and an not even a hour later I walked out with very little pain.
05/01/17
Great experience.... short waiting time... attentive, focused..
05/01/17
Great bedside manner, very professional, and Dr. Amis explains things in terms that are easy to understand and follow. I would highly recommend Dr. Amis to anyone asking for hand help.
05/01/17
Dr. Benjamin Amis and staff at ATX Orthopedic have provided me with the highest level of care and information concerning my recent Rotator Cuff Surgery. I'm well on my way through the healing process. Thank you very much Dr. Amis and Super Staff at ATX Orthopedic Brenda J. Porras~
05/01/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location